Prepper Kid

I'm 10 and I'm prepping for the end of the world.

Tip One: Don’t be scared!

on December 31, 2012

Thats what mum said to me when she told me the end of the world is happening this year.

Actually it’s a good thing because it will sort out the bad from the good people and the good people will survive and the bad people wont. So there will only be good people left. 

I hope Ellie and Talli count as good people because they are my best friends and I want them to survive too. They are in my class at school. Mum says they have to believe in god to survive so I’m not sure about Talli. She is indian and doesn’t go to church. EEK!

I will have to save her somehow. I still have lots of months left.

We have bought loads of food for when the world ends. The shop man thought we were having a big christmas party but mum and dad just put the food in the cellar for when the Trumpet Sounds and the Horsemen come and the world ends. But we’ll be okay. We have loads of cans of soup. I don’t like the mushroom one so I got mum to buy lots of tomato and put it on my shelf in the cellar.

Mum says there will be lots of signs that the world is ending. I look for them all the time, but I don’t know what they look like. My teacher doesn’t even know!

Anyway! Keep looking for the signs! Tell me if you see any.  

This blog is to help other kids who are prepping for the end. I know there are lots but sometimes I feel like I’m the only one. 

God bless.

Love 

Charity 

Leave a Reply

