Prepper Kid

I'm 10 and I'm prepping for the end of the world.

Tip: Don’t get attached to your pets just incase you have to eat them

on January 4, 2013

Guess what! I got a new rabbit today

Mum was so mad with Dad for making Mopsy into a casserole she took me out with her shopping.

We went to PETS AT HOME which is a BIG pet shop and I got to pick a new rabbit.

YAY!

new rabbit

The trouble came after we paid the shop lady.

PK rabbit dinner

 

I told her the truth.

PK rabbit dinner 2

Actually it wasn’t my idea to call him dinner. It was my new prepper friend from Twitters idea.

Anyways, the lady didn’t look very happy about it.

PK rabbit dinner 3

I reached up for the rabbit.

PK rabbit dinner 4

PK rabbit dinner 5

I knew she had to give him to me. Mum had paid already.

PK rabbit dinner 6

PK rabbit dinner 7

I used my best smile to try and tell her it was okay and I didn’t think dad would eat this one.

PK rabbit dinner 8

I’m not sure she understood.

Have a happy apocalypse!

Love Charity

xoxo

 

3 responses to “Tip: Don’t get attached to your pets just incase you have to eat them

  1. Al says:

    Ive sneeked out of bed to play!

    I’m glad you have a new rabbit. You made me sad when your rabbit died. Your dad is very mean.

    I have a goldfish. I don’t think it would be nice to eat. I would want lots of crisps if I had to hide a lot.

    Say hello to Dinner for me.

    Al

  2. M. says:

    Well the writer of this blog is obviously not a child, I just have to wonder what the adult who is writing this blog hopes to achieve with such lies? If I had to guess, they’re probably doing it to sugarcoat the fact that they believe the world is going to end in September of this year. They probably think they’ll get less arguments if they pretend to be an innocent child.

    To the adult author of this blog: I truly hope you don’t have children who you are terrifying with lies about the end of the world. If you do, I’d imagine a visit from Child protective Services is in the near future.

    Also, I’m an atheist, but even I know that the bible says that no one can know when the world will end. But I guess you’re just conveniently skipping that part right?

    “But of that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father.” – Mark 13:32

    “Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour in which the Son of Man is coming” – Matthew 25:13

    • prepperkid says:

      Dear M.

      Are you the M from James Bond? I hope so. When I was little I thought I would like to be a spy when I grew up but I guess I don’t have time now.

      To answer your question about how we know. My pastor is very clever and god talks to him and told him the time that Jesus is coming. I am looking forward to the 4 horses. The white one is my favorite.

      I am nearly 11 but I am glad you think I am grown up! 🙂

      xoxo

      God bless (even though you are an atheist and will probably not want god to bless you it is better if he does because then you maybe will get into heaven… maybe)

      Charity

Leave a Reply

